The Meat Suit Awards

Wednesday, Feb. 3rd.

Rush Limbaugh

I’ll bet that none of you saw this coming! But honestly, to assuage any partisan whinery that may occur, I say to my right-wing friends that I am truly more of a middle-of-the-road guy. I think that both parties get up to detestable levels of fuckery and foolishness at times and need to be put in check. I also happen to think that Micheal Moore is a huge douche. Moore, Limbaugh, and Beck are all drunk mongoloids staggering off the same ship. Call it the S.S. Media Whore. These snarling jackasses take their political views to such bombastic extremes that even when they are right, you can’t agree with them. They are just too fucking embarrassing. But enough of Beck and Moore, I’m sure I’ll get to them later. Now for Rush’s moment:

Oh wow. Way to completely undermine your own speech there, champ. Everything you said can be discounted simply because of that childish wink-wink nudge-nudge joke. Even she was like ‘Ewww’. You can see it in her eyes. That joke may have even been funny, had you not been trying to align yourself with the fairer sex. And you were on Fox news! that’s like home turf! That’s like me giving myself a blowjob! You know the difference? I wouldn’t have messed up and broke my own neck like you did.  And you as Mr. America? Well…

Maybe.

But to hell with it. You’re awful. Here is your meat suit, go hunt some tigers. They have more tact than you.

And he’s happy about it! More attention for this ass, and more proof that the ‘Jersey Shore’ Fist Pump has permeated even the lowest echelons of society.

Dance, fat boy, dance.

One Response to “The Meat Suit Awards”

  1. […] We will bash and make fun of everyone equally. Don’t believe me? Well Fuuuuuck you. Look here. So, if any foam-mouthed partisans show up in my comments, let me make this clear: If you post a […]

Leave a Reply

